CMO Employees



GENERAL MANAGER

Matthew Iaccarino matt@cmohr.net


ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

Vicki Hull Kerley vicki@cmohr.net



ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Nuria Angelocci   nuria@cmohr.net
Director of Communications and Real Estate

Carole Lamn
   carole@cmohr.net
Office Manager

Karen Gitter karen@cmohr.net
Admin. Assistant



PROPERTY MANAGERS

Nuria Angelocci nuria@cmohr.net
SOUTHPORT

Vicki Hull Kerley  vicki@cmohr.net
CAMBRIDGE, ESTATES, NORTHWOODS I, WESTGATE, WINDSOR

Jerry Lindstrom  jerry@cmohr.net
ESSEX, NORTHWOODS II, STRATFORD, SUTTON PLACE, VILLAS OF BRENTWOOD


Wendy Rummage  
wendy@cmohr.net
BRISTOL,CAMBRIDGE II, GLENS EAST, GLENS WEST, THE ISLES, VILLAS OF NORTHWOODS

Jennifer Zavila jennifer@cmohr.net
EASTGATE I, EASTGATE II, HAMPSHIRE, THE OAKS, VILLAS OF HAMPSHIRE, WOODS 




ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Walter Kapustein  walter@cmohr.net
Financial Controller


Cheryl Bender cheryl@cmohr.net
Bookkeeper

 



MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Bryan Mudd 
Maintenance Supervisor

Jordan Long
Assistant Maintenance Supervisor


Katrina Wheeler   katrina@cmohr.net  
Maintenance Coordinator

Adam Moore
Maintenance Technician

Riley Lincoln

Maintenance Technician

Robert Taylor

Maintenance Technician

Robbie Warner
Maintenance Technician
 
 

Copyright 1998-2019 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site is provided by AtHomeNet