CMO Employees



GENERAL MANAGER

Matthew Iaccarino matt@cmohr.net


ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

Vicki Hull Kerley vicki@cmohr.net




ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Carole Lamn  carole@cmohr.net 
Office Manager


Karen Gitter
 
karen@cmohr.net
Administrative Assistant



PROPERTY MANAGERS


Nuria Angelocci nuria@cmohr.net
CAMBRIDGE II, GLENS EAST, SOUTHPORT, VILLAS OF NORTHWOODS

Vicki Hull Kerley 
 vicki@cmohr.net
CAMBRIDGE, ESTATES, GLENS WEST, NORTHWOODS I, THE OAKS, WESTGATE, WINDSOR

Judie Irber  judie@cmohr.net
BRISTOL, ESSEX, NORTHWOODS II, STRATFORD, SUTTON PLACE, VILLAS OF BRENTWOOD

J. Brad Rowell  brad@cmohr.net
EASTGATE I, EASTGATE II, HAMPSHIRE, ISLES, VILLAS OF HAMPSHIRE, WOODS 




ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Walter Kapustein 
 walter@cmohr.net
Financial Controller

Cheryl Bender cheryl@cmohr.net
Bookkeeper




MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Bryan Mudd 

Maintenance Supervisor

Jordan Long
Assistant Maintenance Supervisor


Katrina Wheeler   katrina@cmohr.net  
Maintenance Coordinator

Robert Taylor
Maintenance Technician

Robbie Warner
Maintenance Technician


 
 

Copyright 1998-2017 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site is provided by AtHomeNet